Photo Credits - 1:IMTEK/Bernd Müller, 2:İKarl-Heinz Raach, 3-5:FWTM

WelcomeGeneral InfoProgramWorkshop / CoursesAuthors / AbstractsExhibitionAttendeesAbout FreiburgContact

Authors / Abstracts

Poster Instructions

Poster Floorplan


Travel Grant

Art Award Overview

Art Award Guidelines

Art Award Submission

<< Back

Lab on a Chip/Corning Inc. Pioneers in Miniaturization Prize

MicroTAS 2012 Conference, Okinawa JAPAN
Professor Andrew deMello, ETH Zürich, SWITZERLAND

MicroTAS 2011 Conference, Seattle, Washington, USA
Professor Ali Khademhosseini, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

MicroTAS 2010 Conference, Groningen, THE NETHERLANDS
Professor Stephen Quake, Stanford University, USA

MicroTAS 2009 Conference, Jeju, KOREA
Abe Lee, University of California, USA

MicroTAS 2008 Conference, San Diego, California, USA
Award Winner: Dr. Patrick Doyle, MIT, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

MicroTAS 2007 Conference, Paris, FRANCE
Award Winner: Dr Manabu Tokeshi, Nagoya University, Japan

MicroTAS 2006 Conference, Tokyo, JAPAN
Award Winner: Dr. David Beebe, University of Wisconsin, Wisconsin, USA

Copyright 2012, All Rights Reserved, MicroTAS 2013 and